Your dedicated sales team

our dedicated team ARE AT YOUR DISPOSAL

  • LCIE – Headquarter : +33 1 40 95 60 60

  • LCIE – Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes region / Switzerland : +33 4 72 52 09 08

  • LCIE – Grand-Est region / Germany / Benelux : +33 3 89 28 33 85

exchange with our sales teams, depending on your location

Domestic equipment / Ducts Carole Déesse   01 40 95 55 09 carole.deesse@bureauveritas.com

Industrial equipment / Chiheb  Bouattour   01 40 95 61 16  chiheb.bouattour@bureauveritas.com

Assistance / Diana Mouchache   01 40 95 63 37 diana.mouchache@bureauveritas.com

ATEX / Energy storage / Transformers / Jean-Michel Simon   01 40 95 63 11 jean-michel.simon@bureauveritas.com

Charging infrastructure / Automotive / Marine / Edouard Badufle   01 40 95 63 56 edouard.badufle@bureauveritas.com

Cables / Cécile Chaudemanche   01 40 95 55 06 cecile.chaudemanche@bureauveritas.com

Thermal comfort / Janig Le Gall   01 40 95 62 27  janig.legall@bureauveritas.com

Cybersecurity / Amine Kirat 06 82 77 41 83 amine.kirat@bureauveritas.com 

Railway / Defense / Bastien Villiers   01 40 95 61 43   bastien.villiers@bureauveritas.com

Machinery directive / Chiheb  Bouattour   01 40 95 61 16  chiheb.bouattour@bureauveritas.com

Medical devices / Bastien Villiers   01 40 95 61 43   bastien.villiers@bureauveritas.com

Ecoconception / Valérie  Gillet   01 40 95 62 18 valerie.gillet@bureauveritas.com

Emergency lighting / Carole Déesse   01 40 95 55 09 carole.deesse@bureauveritas.com

Housing facilities / Ourida Hellal   01 40 95 63 02 ourida.hellal@bureauveritas.com

Training / Béatrice Nancy   01 40 95 61 04 beatrice.nancy@bureauveritas.com        

Lightning / Melisa Yilmaz    01 40 95 55 92 melisa.yilmaz@bureauveritas.com

Multimedia / Martial  Leboulenger   01 40 95 55 83 martial.leboulenger@bureauveritas.com

Electrically assisted bike / Sophie Tardy 04 72 52 09 08  sophie.tardy@bureauveritas.com 

SOUTH-EAST SECTOR

Regional manager – LCIE South-East / Stéphane Ranchon   06 79 66 31 35 stephane.ranchon@bureauveritas.com

All products – Moirans (Grenoble) / Nathalie Olagnon-Richard   04 76 07 36 36 nathalie.olagnon-richard@bureauveritas.com

All products – Vourles (Lyon) / Cybersecurity / Amine Kirat  06 82 77 41 83 amine.kirat@bureauveritas.com

 

NORTHEAST SECTOR



Sales manager – LCIE Northeast (Northeast France, Benelux, Suisse, Allemagne) / Eric Weibel   03 89 28 33 70 eric.weibel@bureauveritas.com 

For all other requests, please contact us by email contact@lcie.fr or by filling in our contact form.